Auditors are elected by the General Meeting for a period of one year. The auditors audit the company’s financial statements and management.

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was elected auditors at the General Meeting in May 2017 for the period until the Annual General Meeting in 2018. Since April 2015, the auditor-in-charge is the authorized public accountant Mikael Winkvist.